365 Day 1 – I am a Mother

Proud Mom

It has been a hectic week and I am a few days delayed on my 365 posts.  You may see a few today as I play catch-up.

Day 1, of the 365 days of me, represents the biggest part of what defines me.  I am a single mother of two amazing children.  My biggest desire is to be a wonderful mother and I work extremely hard at it.  All the crazy things I do in my life seem to slightly fade when I look into their smiling faces.  They inspire me daily and fill my heart with love.  Their innocence softens my sometimes jaded view of the world.

Leave a Reply

